Close
GBCSA / About GBCSA / Our Team Members

Our Team Members

Creating a platform for collaboration

We’re a dedicated team of industry experts with a proactive passion for the green building cause. We enable our growing membership platform with solutions and tools. We work with this expert community to drive influence, change and opportunity.

Ann-Mari Malan

Technical Co-ordinator
Cape Town, South Africa
Ann-Mari.Malan@gbcsa.org.za

Levinia Palmer

Management Accountant
Cape Town, South Africa
levinia.palmer@gbcsa.org.za

Dorah Modise

Chief Executive Officer
Johannesburg, South Africa
dorah.modise@gbcsa.org.za

Grahame Cruickshanks

Market Development Executive
Johannesburg, South Africa
grahame.cruickshanks@gbcsa.org.za

Pardon Mutasa

Chief Financial Officer & Executive Director
Cape Town, South Africa
Pardon.Mutasa@gbcsa.org.za

Michelle De Nysschen

Business Development Key Accounts Specialist
Johannesburg, South Africa
Michelle.deNysschen@gbcsa.org.za

Jaci Harrison

Human Resources Manager & Company Secretary
Cape Town, South Africa
jaci.harrison@gbcsa.org.za

Hlompho Vivian

Business Development Key Accounts Specialist
Johannesburg, South Africa
hlompho.vivian@gbcsa.org.za

Kirwan Daniels

Debtors Financial Officer
Cape Town, South Africa
Kirwan.Daniels@gbcsa.org.za

Jenni Lombard

Technical Manager
Cape Town, South Africa
Jenni.Lombard@gbcsa.org.za

Cassim Mansoor

Creditors Financial Officer
Cape Town, South Africa
Cassim.Mansoor@gbcsa.org.za

Babalwa Tshandu

General Administrator
Cape Town, South Africa
babalwa.tshandu@gbcsa.org.za

Anja Thompson

Events & CSI Marketing Specialist
Johannesburg, South Africa
anjat@gbcsa.org.za

Shaundré Abrahams

Administration Hub Team Leader
Cape Town, South Africa
shaundre.abrahams@gbcsa.org.za

Thumeka Tshanyela

Training Coordinator
Cape Town, South Africa
Thumeka.Tshanyela@gbcsa.org.za

Jo Anderson

Research & Knowledge Management Coordinator
Cape Town, South Africa
jo.anderson@gbcsa.org.za

Georgina Smit

Senior Manager: Sector Development & Transformation
Cape Town
georgina.smit@gbcsa.org.za

Adrian Jackson

Technical Co-ordinator
Cape Town, South Africa
adrian@gbcsa.org.za

Added to Cart

Checkout