Close
GBCSA / About GBCSA / Our Team Members

Our Team Members

Creating a platform for collaboration

We’re a dedicated team of industry experts with a proactive passion for the green building cause. We enable our growing membership platform with solutions and tools. We work with this expert community to drive influence, change and opportunity.

Lisa Reynolds

Chief Executive Officer & Executive Director
Cape Town, South Africa
lisa.reynolds@gbcsa.org.za

Georgina Smit

Head of Technical
Cape Town, South Africa
georgina.smit@gbcsa.org.za

Levinia Palmer

Head of Finance & Operations
Cape Town, South Africa
levinia.palmer@gbcsa.org.za

Jaci Harrison

Human Resources Manager & Company Secretary
Cape Town, South Africa
jaci.harrison@gbcsa.org.za

Anja Thompson

Events Project Manager
Durban, South Africa
anjat@gbcsa.org.za

Ann-Mari Malan

Technical Specialist
Cape Town, South Africa
Ann-Mari.Malan@gbcsa.org.za

Babalwa Tshandu

HR Generalist
Cape Town, South Africa
babalwa.tshandu@gbcsa.org.za

Cassim Mansoor

Finance & IT Officer
Cape Town, South Africa
Cassim.Mansoor@gbcsa.org.za

Dash Coville

Technical Manager (Special Projects)
Cape Town, South Africa
dash.coville@gbcsa.org.za

Emma Walker

Senior Technical Co-ordinator
Cape Town, South Africa
Emma.Walker@gbcsa.org.za

Gretchen Collin

Education Manager
Cape Town, South Africa
gretchen.collins@gbcsa.org.za

Jenni Lombard

Technical Manager
Cape Town, South Africa
Jenni.Lombard@gbcsa.org.za

Jo Anderson

Research & Knowledge Management Coordinator
Cape Town, South Africa
jo.anderson@gbcsa.org.za

Kirwan Daniels

Debtors Financial Officer
Cape Town, South Africa
Kirwan.Daniels@gbcsa.org.za

Lynleigh Caulfield

Executive Assistant
Cape Town, South Africa
lynleigh.caulfield@gbcsa.org.za

Michal Hohlfeld

Junior Technical Coordinator
Cape Town, South Africa
michael.hohlfeld@gbcsa.org.za

Michelle De Nysschen

Business Development Key Accounts Specialist
Johannesburg, South Africa
Michelle.deNysschen@gbcsa.org.za

Mischa Tessendorf

Business Development Specialist
Johannesburg, South Africa
mischa.tessendorf@gbcsa.org.za

Mthobisi Masinga

Sustainability, City Resilience & Stakeholder Business Relations
Johannesburg, South Africa
mthobisi.masinga@gbcsa.org.za

Samuel Fraser

Finance & Operations Support Officer
Cape Town, South Africa
samuel.fraser@gbcsa.org.za

Shaundré Abrahams

Marketing Co-ordinator
Cape Town, South Africa
shaundre.abrahams@gbcsa.org.za

Thumeka Tshanyela

Training Coordinator
Cape Town, South Africa
Thumeka.Tshanyela@gbcsa.org.za

Added to Cart

Checkout