Close
GBCSA / About GBCSA / Our Team Members

Our Team Members

Creating a platform for collaboration

We’re a dedicated team of industry experts with a proactive passion for the green building cause. We enable our growing membership platform with solutions and tools. We work with this expert community to drive influence, change and opportunity.

Lisa Reynolds

Chief Executive Officer & Executive Director
Cape Town, South Africa
lisa.reynolds@gbcsa.org.za

Georgina Smit

Head of Technical
Cape Town, South Africa
georgina.smit@gbcsa.org.za

Jaci Harrison

Human Resources Manager & Company Secretary
Cape Town, South Africa
jaci.harrison@gbcsa.org.za

Levinia Palmer

Finance & Operations Manager
Cape Town, South Africa
levinia.palmer@gbcsa.org.za

Christy Borman

Head of Marketing, Communications & Membership
Cape Town, South Africa
christy.borman@gbcsa.org.za

Jean Rodel

Training Programme Manager
Durban, South Africa
jean.rodel@gbcsa.org.za

Jenni Lombard

Technical Manager
Cape Town, South Africa
Jenni.Lombard@gbcsa.org.za

Mthobisi Masinga

Sustainability, City Resilience & Stakeholder Business Relations
Johannesburg, South Africa
mthobisi.masinga@gbcsa.org.za

Michelle De Nysschen

Business Development Key Accounts Specialist
Johannesburg, South Africa
Michelle.deNysschen@gbcsa.org.za

Ann-Mari Malan

Senior Technical Co-ordinator
Cape Town, South Africa
Ann-Mari.Malan@gbcsa.org.za

Kirwan Daniels

Debtors Financial Officer
Cape Town, South Africa
Kirwan.Daniels@gbcsa.org.za

Emma Walker

Senior Technical Co-ordinator
Cape Town, South Africa
Emma.Walker@gbcsa.org.za

Babalwa Tshandu

Admin Specialist
Cape Town, South Africa
babalwa.tshandu@gbcsa.org.za

Cassim Mansoor

Creditors Financial Officer
Cape Town, South Africa
Cassim.Mansoor@gbcsa.org.za

Anja Thompson

Events Project Manager
Durban, South Africa
anjat@gbcsa.org.za

Shaundré Abrahams

Marketing Co-ordinator
Cape Town, South Africa
shaundre.abrahams@gbcsa.org.za

Thumeka Tshanyela

Training Coordinator
Cape Town, South Africa
Thumeka.Tshanyela@gbcsa.org.za

Jo Anderson

Research & Knowledge Management Coordinator
Cape Town, South Africa
jo.anderson@gbcsa.org.za

Added to Cart

Checkout